Mister T

Mister T
7.8/10 by 4 users

Mister T is an animated series that aired on NBC on Saturday morning from 1983 to 1986. A total of 30 episodes were produced during the first two seasons, with the final season consisting entirely of reruns. The series was produced by Ruby-Spears. Reruns were later seen on the USA Cartoon Express in the late 1980s, and more recently as part of Cartoon Network's Adult Swim late-night programming block.

Title Mister T
Subtitle Available south-korea.png france.png Germany.png italy.png espain.png belanda.png portugal.png hungaria.png ETC.
Alternative Titles
First Air Date 1983-09-17
Last Air Date 1983-10-22
Number of Episodes 30
Number of Seasons 1
Genres Mystery, Animation,
Networks NBC,
Casts Mr. T, Amy Linker, Phil LaMarr, Takayo Fischer, Fran Ryan
Mr. T
Amy Linker
Phil LaMarr
Takayo Fischer
Fran Ryan
<Images posters
Images posters